Team

Benjamin Altman, CFP®

CEO and Chief Investment Officer

312.759.7801

Ben.Altman@AltmanAdvisors.com

With a distinguished career in financial planning and asset management, Benjamin Altman, CFP®, leads Altman Advisors as its CEO and Chief Investment Officer.

Read more

Sheldon “Shelly” Altman, BSME, MBA, CIMA®

Chairman

312.759.7802

Sheldon.Altman@AltmanAdvisors.com

Sheldon “Shelly” Altman, MBA, BSME, CIMA®, is Chairman and Co-Founder of Altman Advisors.  

Read more

Ethan Goff

Managing Partner and Director of Operations

312.759.7803

Ethan.Goff@AltmanAdvisors.com

Ethan Goff plays a crucial role at Altman Advisors, overseeing the day-to-day operations that keep the firm running smoothly.

Read more

Philip Gordon, PhD

Advisor and Director of Communication

312.759.7814

Philip.Gordon@AltmanAdvisors.com

Philip Gordon, PhD, is a cornerstone of Altman Advisors. As both an Advisor and Director of Communication, he plays a vital role within the Asset Management and Family Office Groups.

Read more

Michael MacKinnon, MBA, CFA®

Partner, Senior Portfolio Manager, and Director of Asset Management Group

312.759.7807

Michael.MacKinnon@AltmanAdvisors.com

Michael MacKinnon, MBA, CFA® plays a pivotal role at Altman Advisors, overseeing investment holdings, conducting research, and generating equity returns.

Read more

George Rudawski, MSFE, MBA, CFA®

Partner and Senior Portfolio Manager

312.759.7812

George.Rudawski@AltmanAdvisors.com

George Rudawski, MSFE, MBA, CFA® excels in his role at Altman Advisors, where he is responsible for conducting research, generating investment strategies, and managing credit portfolios.

Read more

Ryan Safko, CFP®, CIMA®, AWMA®

Advisor and Family Office Planner

312.759.7806

Ryan.Safko@AltmanAdvisors.com

Ryan Safko, CFP®, CIMA®, AWMA®, is a key Advisor and dedicated Family Office Planner at Altman Advisors.

Read more

Michael Santarelli, MBA

Managing Partner and Portfolio Manager

312.759.7808

Michael.Santarelli@AltmanAdvisors.com

Michael Santarelli, MBA, oversees investment holdings, maintains our asset allocations, and ensures best execution as the Managing Partner and Portfolio Manager at Altman Advisors.

Read more